Banana Smoothie

18 04 2008

I realize there is a WordPress theme that goes by the same name as this post, but that’s alright…it’s a nice theme just the same 🙂

I write because I am killing time here at a café on the campus of the University of the Philippines, waiting for the local PNB branch to open so I can pay my enrollment fees for the incoming first semester. I have just consumed a simply divine banana smoothie at a local eatery at rock-bottom prices (20 bucks!), and in this heat…my heart overflows with gratitude at having been able to consume such a wondrous gastronomic treat. One could write sonnets…or even a symphony dedicated to the smoothie…

…although what would that sound like? SLUUUUUUUUURRRRP??!!

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 04 2008
oka

hi sir! happy summer! 🙂

29 04 2008
janna

^_^

balik-up ka? yey!

Leave a Reply

